Javascript is currently disabled. This site requires Javascript to function correctly. Please enable Javascript in your browser!

District Committees

Our Committee Members

DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (DEXCOM)


DEXCOM Member Name   Address Church/Work Phone
Cell Phone
Email Address

Rob Storey
District Superintendent

 

1301 South 119 St
Omaha, NE 68144

402-330-1888
970-216-6446


rob@madcma.org



Kent Sovine, Assistant to the
District Superintendent

1301 South 119th St
Omaha, NE 68144  
  
    
402-330-1888
402-630-9891


kent@madcma.org



 Kurt Trempert, Vicechairman    HarvestDowntown
411 N Weber St
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

 719-520-0197
719-310-9098


 leadcoach@harvestdowntown.org



Dan Cutler, Treasurer Custom Computing
11135 Mill Valley Rd
Omaha, NE 68154

402-341-2197


           
danc@cccorp.com



Larry Nelson, Secretary



Millard Alliance
15405 Adams St
Omaha, NE 68137

402-896-1505
402-639-5459


pastorlarry@millardallance.com



Gavin Johnson




Citylight Midtown
4383 Nicholas St
Omaha, NE 68152

402-932-8850
402-616-3827


gavin@citylightomaha.org



 Bob Witt


  Wallace Community 
PO Box 185
Wallace, NE

308-530-4096
308-387-4271


rjwbear@hotmail.com



Craig Walter




Christ Community Church
404 S 108th Ave
Omaha, NE 68154

402-938-1536
402-880-7425


craigw@cccomaha.org



 Brad Westercamp



  pastor  Grace Comm. Fellowship
300 E Erie St
Missouri Valley, IA 51555

712-642-5995
712-216-1278


living2tell@hotmail.com



 Doug Vogel


  Vogel Paint Company
201 18th St NW
Orange City, IA 51041

 712-737-6813



doug.vogel@vogelpaint.co



LICENSING, ORDINATION AND CONSECRATION COUNCIL


 Region  LO&CC Member Name   Address Church/Work Phone
CellPhone
Email Address
 Moderator




Rob Storey
District Superintendent



 

1301 S 119th St
Omaha, NE 68144

 

402-330-1888
970-216-6446



rob@madcma.org




Eastern Region
 Jeff Keady



   Dover Avenue Alliance
417 3rd St NE
Orange City, IA 51041

 712-737-8442
712-540-6523


 jeff@doverchurch.org



   Jim Stern



   Osage Alliance Church
726 State St
Osage, IA 60461

 808-722-5325



 jimsstern@gmail.com



   Dave MacDonald    Faith Community
2701 N 8th St
Red Oak, IA 51566

 712-623-3472
402-659-9647


 macnotmc@gmail.com



   Ron Lotz



  Missionary Alliance
PO Box 17
Blairsburg, IA 50034

515-325-6210
515-835-8506


pastor@maclifechurch.com



   John Patterson  
Community Heights Alliance
2500 S 13th Ave E
Newton, IA 50208

641-792-1620
641-781-1340


johnpchac@gmail.com



 Western Region
















Jeff Pies



Lakewood Christian Fellowship
25 S Newland St
Lakewood, CO 80226

303-237-7250
303-929-2470


jeffpies@hotmail.com



Danny Garrido



Crossing Church
2323 E Boulder St
Colorado Springs, CO 80909

719-385-5235
719-332-8480


dgarrido@springsgov.com



Bob Trempert




HarvestDowntown
411 N Weber St
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

719-481-4258
719-660-0942


R_HERMAN_TREMP@msn.com



Doug Goodin



Front Range Alliance
5210 Centennial Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80919

719-260-0333
719-660-1572


doug@frontrangealliance.org



Asset 1 Asset 2 Asset 3